Title Change…

30 Nov

I’ve decided that I’m going to start campaigning to have my title changed at work.  Currently, my title reads as Treasury Junior Accountant.  Boring.  Part of my job is to maintain all of the bonds for our company.  Well I’m a girl and I work with bonds.  How about Bond Girl?  Much cooler.  And this could be the background for my new business card…    

If my boss says no, well then he can kiss my ass.  He obviously doesn’t know what cool is…

One Response to “Title Change…”

  1. Mich December 9, 2010 at 7:46 PM #

    i’d sign that petition!

Leave a Reply

