Ooh La La…Gossip Girl in Paris

26 Sep

OK, so I have a small obsession with Gossip Girl.  My guilty pleasure, since I don’t really watch that much TV.  I mainly watch it to look at all of the sweet clothes they wear and because it’s in New York, which I also have a slight obsession for.  The 4th season just started and has done a fine job of keeping up with its fashion reputation.  These rich little bitches are off galavanting in Paris and have most definitely kicked up the wardrobe a few notches into high fashion.  All of the outfits have been mouth watering, but so far this outfit worn by Blake Lively has been my absolute favorite.  My mouth dropped when I saw it.  It’s totally my style.  The bright blue cropped pants, paired with the metallic Emilio Pucci blazer is a pretty sweet combination.  I’d rock this for sure…

Leave a Reply

